Close
Loading...

Products and Solutions

Modular and Customized

Maximum capital return

Expand
your IT
Budget

IT Purchasing

IT Purchasing

As part of a new investment or consolidation, as a leasing or service company, or even as a manufacturer – the use of new devices always also involves the return of used devices and these devices generally still have value. We buy your obsolete devices and you expand your IT budget.

Do you have used IT systems, as you have just invested in the latest technology? Have customers returned devices to you – used or even just opened once? Would you like to quickly and efficiently sell excess stock, remaining stock or products from cancelled orders? The best possible marketing of these products, while simultaneously conserving your internal resources, ensures a maximum capital return and a very good opportunity to release additional funds for your investments and projects.

Our extensive experience, our international sales network and our individual product specialists ensure that we achieve the optimum market value for any kind of your IT products. At the same time, EURATECH guarantees constant security and transparency across the board.

Integrated, certified data deletion of all data media, seamless documentation based on serial numbers and certified processes give you the security that you can expect.

Independent of the type of products you are selling (PCs, notebooks, monitors, printers, server and storage units, mainframe systems, etc.), why not test us; we would be happy to impress you with our services and high process and quality standards. Besides complete devices, we would also be pleased to submit a quote for parts and components.

Your contact

Gabriele Hofer

Head of Purchasing

Tel.: +49 (0) 89-358080-60
Send an email

Gabriele Hofer
Your contact

Andreas Straub

Head of Project Purchasing, Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 89-358080-21
Fax: +49 (0) 89-358080-29
Send an email

Andreas Straub
Purchase Enquiry

Would you like to
sell IT systems?
Use our purchase form.

Take Responsibility

Environment and Green

Environment and Green
Reliable, Secure, Certified

Data Security

Data Security
Your Innovative Partner

EURATECH

EURATECH
Please contact us for details

Contact

Contact

schließen
Wird geladen...

Produkte & Lösungen

Modular und auf Sie abgestimmt

Maximaler Kapitalrückfluss

Erweitern
Sie Ihr IT
Budget

IT Ankauf

IT Ankauf

Im Zuge einer Neuinvestition oder Konsolidierung, als Leasing- oder Serviceunternehmen, aber auch als Hersteller – neue Geräte einsetzen, heißt immer auch gebrauchte Geräte zurückzuerhalten und diese Geräte haben meist noch einen Wert. Wir kaufen Ihre nicht mehr benötigten IT Geräte und Sie erweitern somit Ihr IT Budget.

Sie besitzen gebrauchte IT Systeme, da Sie gerade in die aktuellste Technologie investiert haben? Sie haben Geräte von Ihren Kunden zurückerhalten – gebraucht oder auch nur einmal geöffnet? Sie möchten Überbestände, Restposten oder Produkte aus stornierten Aufträgen schnell & effizient verkaufen? Eine bestmögliche Vermarktung dieser Produkte bei gleichzeitiger Schonung Ihrer internen Ressourcen gewährleistet Ihnen einen maximalen Kapitalrückfluss und somit eine sehr gute Möglichkeit, zusätzliche Mittel für Ihre Investitionen und Vorhaben freizusetzen.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, unserem internationalen Vertriebsnetzwerk und unseren individuellen Produktspezialisten erzielen wir für Sie optimale Marktwerte für IT Produkte jeder Art. Gleichzeitig erhalten Sie bei EURATECH Sicherheit und Transparenz zu jedem Zeitpunkt.

Ganzheitliche, zertifizierte Datenlöschung aller Datenträger, lückenlose Dokumentation auf Seriennummernbasis und geprüfte Prozesse geben Ihnen die Sicherheit, die Sie erwarten können.

Unabhängig davon, welche Produkte Sie verkaufen möchten (PCs, Notebooks, Monitore, Drucker, Server- & Storage-Einheiten, Mainframesysteme, etc) - testen Sie uns und wir überzeugen Sie gerne mit unserer Leistung und hohen Prozess- & Qualitätsstandards. Neben Komplettgeräten unterbreiten wir Ihnen gerne auch ein Angebot für Bauteile und Komponenten.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Gabriele Hofer

Leiterin Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 89-358080-60
E-Mail schreiben

Gabriele Hofer
Ihr Ansprechpartner

Andreas Straub

Leiter Projekteinkauf, Logistik

Tel.: +49 (0) 89-358080-21
Fax: +49 (0) 89-358080-29
E-Mail schreiben

Andreas Straub
Ankaufsanfrage

Sie möchten IT Systeme
verkaufen? Nutzen Sie unser
Ankaufsformular.

Verantwortung übernehmen

Umwelt & Green

Umwelt & Green
Zuverlässig, sicher, zertifiziert

Datensicherheit

Datensicherheit
Ihr innovativer Partner

EURATECH

EURATECH
Lassen Sie sich beraten

Kontakt

Kontakt