Close
Loading...

Environment and Green

Commitment to Growth and Success

Take Responsibility

Protection of
Nature and
Society

Environment and Green
TÜV SÜD EfbV
EURATECH is a certified waste
management facility pursuant
to Sections 56/57 of the
Closed Substance Cycle and Waste
Management Act (KrWG).
Download PDF
TÜV ISO 14001
EURATECH has implemented an
environmental management
system in accordance with
DIN ISO 14001.
Download PDF
Umweltpakt Bayern
EURATECH participates in the
"Umweltpakt Bayern"
(Environmental Pact of Bavaria)
for sustainable economic management.
Download PDF

We are continuously optimising our processes from a business, technical and organisational perspective.

Protection of Nature and Society

We believe that nature, society, the economy and every individual company are part of a global ecological system, whose equilibrium and diversity are a requirement for the continued existence of all life. As a business enterprise, we recognize our special responsibility for protecting the natural resources for current and future generations.

We are convinced that the sparing use of our natural resources, the public assets of water, air and soil as well as flora and fauna, must be a constant goal, even from commercial perspectives.

For us, corporate action means taking ecological responsibility, responsibility towards our customers, suppliers and employees as well as our social environment.

We believe that environmentally aware corporate management is a commercial opportunity and a chance to defuse the conflict between economy and ecology as well as to guarantee an intact ecological system and sustainable prosperity for future generations.

As a result, we have introduced an environmental management system in accordance with DIN EN ISO 14001, which aims to permanently improve our corporate environmental protection. New target agreements every year ensure the continuous development of this system with regard to environmental compatibility and business organisation.

Environmental Objectives

Besides our environmental management system in accordance with DIN ISO 14001, participation in the "Umweltpakt Bayern" (Environmental Pact of Bavaria) and our qualification as a waste management facility pursuant to Sections 56/57 of the Closed Substance Cycle and Waste Management Act (KrWG), our modular concepts and solutions contribute to a constantly improving life cycle assessment.

Efficient remarketing, the reuse of used devices and the salvaging of spare parts from defective devices reduce the disposal rate and ensure that the resources used during their manufacture (e.g. rare earths, water) are used for a longer period of time. Cooperation with national and certified partners guarantees higher security as well as shorter transport routes and therefore a lower environmental burden.

We want to use this practice to make our contribution to the protection of the environment and to continue to strengthen the trust and confidence of our customers and suppliers in EURATECH.

We are continuously optimising our processes from a business, technical and organisational perspective.

Expand Your IT Budget

Products and Solutions

Products and Solutions
Reliable, Secure, Certified

Data Security

Data Security
Your Innovative Partner

EURATECH

EURATECH
Please contact us for details

Contact

Contact

schließen
Wird geladen...

Umwelt & Green

Wachstum und Erfolg verpflichten

Verantwortung übernehmen

Schutz von
Natur und
Gesellschaft

Umwelt & Green
TÜV SÜD EfbV
EURATECH ist zertifizierter
Entsorgungsfachbetrieb
gemäß §§56/57 KrWG.
PDF herunterladen
TÜV ISO 14001
EURATECH praktiziert ein
Umweltmanagementsystem
nach DIN ISO 14001.
PDF herunterladen
Umweltpakt Bayern
EURATECH ist Teilnehmer am
Umweltpakt Bayern
für nachhaltiges Wirtschaften.
PDF herunterladen

Wir optimieren unsere Prozesse permanent, in fachlicher, technischer und organisatorischer Hinsicht.

Schutz von Natur und Gesellschaft

Natur, Gesellschaft, Wirtschaft und mit ihr jedes einzelne Unternehmen verstehen wir als Teil eines globalen ökologischen Systems, dessen Gleichgewicht und Vielfalt Voraussetzung für den Fortbestand allen Lebens ist. Wir bekennen uns als Wirtschaftsunternehmen zu unserer besonderen Verantwortung für die Wahrung der natürlichen Lebensgrundlagen, heutiger und zukünftiger Generationen.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass der schonende Umgang mit unseren natürlichen Ressourcen - den öffentlichen Gütern Wasser, Luft, Boden sowie Flora und Fauna - auch unter marktwirtschaftlichen Gesichtspunkten ein stetiges Ziel sein muss.

Unternehmerisches Handeln heißt für uns, ökologisch Verantwortung zu übernehmen - Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeitern und nicht zuletzt gegenüber unserem gesellschaftlichen Umfeld.

Eine umweltorientierte Unternehmensführung betrachten wir als unternehmerische Chance und Möglichkeit, den Konflikt zwischen Ökonomie und Ökologie zu entschärfen, und künftigen Generationen ein intaktes ökologisches System und nachhaltig Wohlstand zu sichern.

Aus diesem Grund haben wir ein Umweltmanagementsystem nach DIN EN ISO 14001 eingeführt, das die permanente Verbesserung unseres betrieblichen Umweltschutzes zum Ziel hat. Jährlich neue Zielvereinbarungen gewährleisten die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung dieses Systems in Bezug auf Umweltverträglichkeit und Betriebsorganisation.

Umweltziele

Neben unserem Umweltmanagementsystems nach DIN ISO 14001, der Teilnahme am Umweltpakt Bayern und der Qualifizierung als Entsorgungsfachbetrieb gemäß gemäß §§56/57 KrWG (seit 2003), tragen unsere modularen Konzepte und Lösungen zu einer sich ständig verbessernden Ökobilanz bei.

Ein effizientes Remarketing, der Wiedereinsatz gebrauchter Geräte und die Ersatzteilgewinnung aus defekten Geräten vermindern die Entsorgungsquote und führen die bei der Herstellung eingesetzten Ressourcen (z.B. seltene Erden, Wasser) einer längeren Verwendung zu. Der Einsatz nationaler und zertifizierter Partner gewährleistet neben erhöhter Sicherheit auch kürzere Transportwege und somit eine geringere Umweltbelastung.

Wir wollen mit dieser Praxis unseren Beitrag zum Umweltschutz leisten und das Vertrauen unserer Kunden und Lieferanten in EURATECH weiter festigen.

Wir optimieren unsere Prozesse permanent, in fachlicher, technischer und organisatorischer Hinsicht.

Erweitern sie ihr IT Budget

Produkte & Lösungen

Produkte & Lösungen
Zuverlässig, sicher, zertifiziert

Datensicherheit

Datensicherheit
Ihr innovativer Partner

EURATECH

EURATECH
Lassen Sie sich beraten

Kontakt

Kontakt