Close
Loading...

Company

Thinking in smarter Solutions

EURATECH GmbH

Your innovative
partner in
IT remarketing

Contact

Since our foundation in 1999 we have been offering a huge range of IT services and are a central partner for all important steps of the process: from the purchase of IT through to decommissioning, logistics and auditing as well as secure data deletion.

Our processes are always based on the diverse requirements of our customers and data security plays a key role in our concept design. Besides the IT services, as an international remarketer, we buy and sell all kinds of used and unwanted IT products. Our office and logistics areas, covering 5,000 m², are located on our site in Garching near Munich.

From there, our experienced team manages the return, data deletion and remarketing of over 100,000 assets per year. As an owner-operated company, we strive to establish permanent partnerships with our customers and suppliers. EURATECH stands for fair customer relationships, high technical know-how and satisfied employees.


Your contact

Gabriele Hofer

Head of Purchasing

Tel.: +49 (0) 89-358080-60
Fax: +49 (0) 89-358080-29
Send an email

Gabriele Hofer

Our
certifications

All of our processes are certified in accordance with the leading international standard for information security management systems, ISO 27001.

Certification as a waste management facility pursuant to Sections 56/57 of the Closed Substance Cycle and Waste Management Act (KrWG), participation in the "Umweltpakt Bayern" (Environmental Pact of Bavaria) for sustainable economic management and our environmental management in accordance with ISO 14001 are a guarantee for our customers that we comply with all legal provisions when recycling and disposing of their IT equipment.

Products and Solutions

DEKRA 27001
DEKRA ISO 27001
Download PDF
TÜV SÜD EfbV
TÜV SÜD EfbV
Download PDF
TÜV ISO 14001
TÜV ISO 14001
Download PDF
Umweltpakt Bayern
Umweltpakt Bayern (Environmental Pact of Bavaria)
Download PDF

We are continuously optimising our processes from a business, technical and organisational perspective.

Our Customers

Our customers include renowned companies from the industry, trade and service sectors as well as authorities and public institutions.

As an IT service provider certified in accordance with ISO/IEC 27001, end-to-end security is a key factor for INS Systems. This leads from hardware procurement and the monitoring of affected security measures during operation through to the proper disposal of all IT infrastructure components at the end of their lifecycle. As an established, long-term partner, EURATECH provides professional support in recycling old devices and reliably and verifiably ensures that all saved data continues to be protected in accordance with the latest requirements at the end of the period of use and that it is ultimately irretrievably deleted. Chief Security Officer, INS Systems GmbH G. Serpi
Extremely quick response, absolutely reliable – in one sentence "cooperating with them is a pleasure – I could not hope for anything better." District Administrative Office in Munich Erika Engelmann
We have been an extremely satisfied customer of EURATECH GmbH since 2013. We utilise its services to return used PCs, notebooks and monitors. EURATECH packages and collects the devices from us on-site. We would like to thank the team at EURATECH for their fast and reliable order processing during the entire return process. KÜSTER Holding GmbH Thomas Fuchs
We are extremely satisfied with the cooperation with EURATECH. The entire hardware sales process was straightforward and smooth in every single case. Amazonen-Werke H. Dreyer GmbH & Co. KG Bettina Hohnholz
Expand Your IT Budget

Products and Solutions

Products and Solutions
Reliable, Secure, Certified

Data Security

Data Security
Take Responsibility

Environment and Green

Environment and Green
Please contact us for details

Contact

Contact

schließen
Wird geladen...

Unternehmen

Thinking in smarter Solutions

EURATECH GmbH

Ihr innovativer
Partner im bereich
IT Remarketing

Ansprechpartner

Seit unserer Gründung 1999 bieten wir ein breites Portfolio an IT Services an und sind dabei zentraler Partner für alle wichtigen Prozessschritte: von IT Ankauf, über Außerbetriebnahme, Logistik & Auditierung, bis hin zur sicheren Datenlöschung.

Unsere Prozesse orientieren sich stets an den vielfältigen Anforderungen unserer Kunden, wobei Datensicherheit eine zentrale Rolle in unserer Konzeption einnimmt. Neben den IT Dienstleistungen kaufen und verkaufen wir als international tätiger Wiedervermarkter gebrauchte und nicht mehr benötigte IT Produkte aller Art. An unserem Standort in Garching bei München befinden sich auf 5.000m² unsere Büro- und Logistikflächen.

Von dort aus steuert unser erfahrenes Team die Rückführung, Datenlöschung und Wiedervermarktung von über 100.000 Assets pro Jahr. Als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen streben wir dauerhafte Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten an. EURATECH steht für faire Kundenbeziehungen, hohes technisches Know-How und zufriedene Mitarbeiter.


Ihr Ansprechpartner

Gabriele Hofer

Leiterin Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 89-358080-60
Fax: +49 (0) 89-358080-29
E-Mail schreiben

Gabriele Hofer

Unsere
Zertifizierungen

Unsere gesamten Prozesse sind nach der international führenden Norm für Informationssicherheits-Managementsysteme ISO 27001 zertifiziert.

Die Zertifizierung als Entsorgungsfachbetrieb gemäß §§56/57 KrWG, die Teilnahme am Umweltpakt Bayern für nachhaltiges Wirtschaften und unser Umweltmanagement nach ISO 14001 gewährleisten unseren Kunden, dass sämtliche gesetzliche Bestimmungen bei der Wiederverwertung und Entsorgung Ihres IT Equipments eingehalten werden.

Produkte & Lösungen

DEKRA 27001
DEKRA ISO 27001
PDF herunterladen
TÜV SÜD EfbV
TÜV SÜD EfbV
PDF herunterladen
TÜV ISO 14001
TÜV ISO 14001
PDF herunterladen
Umweltpakt Bayern
Umweltpakt Bayern
PDF herunterladen

Wir optimieren unsere Prozesse permanent, in fachlicher, technischer und organisatorischer Hinsicht.

Unsere Kunden

Zu unserem Kundenkreis zählen namhafte Unternehmen aus Industrie, Handel und Dienstleistung, aber auch Behörden und öffentliche Einrichtungen.

End-to-End-Security ist für INS Systems als nach ISO/IEC 27001 zertifizierten IT-Dienstleister ein entscheidender Faktor. Dies führt über die Hardware-Beschaffung, die Überwachung der getroffenen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen während des Betriebs bis hin zur fachgerechten Entsorgung aller IT-Infrastrukturkomponenten am Ende ihres Lebenszyklus. EURATECH unterstützt uns als bewährter langjähriger Partner professionell bei der Verwertung von Altgeräten und stellt für uns verlässlich und nachweisbar sicher, dass alle gespeicherten Daten auch am Ende der Nutzung nach aktuellen Anforderungen geschützt und schließlich unwiederbringlich gelöscht werden. Chief Security Officer, INS Systems GmbH G. Serpi
Sehr schnelle Reaktion, absolut zuverlässig – mit einem Satz "mit Ihnen ist die Zusammenarbeit eine Freude – besser kann es gar nicht funktionieren." Landratsamt München Erika Engelmann
Seit 2013 sind wir sehr zufriedener Kunde der EURATECH GmbH. Wir nutzen die Rücknahme gebrauchter PCs, Notebooks und Monitore. Die Geräte werden bei uns vor Ort von EURATECH verpackt und abgeholt. Bedanken möchten wir uns für die schnelle und zuverlässige Auftragsbearbeitung während des gesamten Rücknahme-Prozesses. KÜSTER Holding GmbH Thomas Fuchs
Wir sind mit der Zusammenarbeit mit der EURATECH sehr zufrieden. Der gesamte Ablauf zum Hardwareverkauf lief in allen Fällen unkompliziert und problemlos ab. Amazonen-Werke H. Dreyer GmbH & Co. KG Bettina Hohnholz
Erweitern sie ihr IT Budget

Produkte & Lösungen

Produkte & Lösungen
Zuverlässig, sicher, zertifiziert

Datensicherheit

Datensicherheit
Verantwortung übernehmen

Umwelt & Green

Umwelt & Green
Lassen Sie sich beraten

Kontakt

Kontakt